top of page
  • Tasha Butler

Teddy Coat Obsession



Teddy coats are all the rave this winter season. From full length, to double breasted, to hooded, you can find this type of coat in any style.


Last winter, I was obsessed faux fur coats. But this year, I’m in love with the teddy coat trend. They’re just so darn cozy! I love that they’re oversized and relaxed fitting, giving me just enough room to layer underneath for the colder temperatures without feeling stuffed. The weather in Baltimore has been crazy over the last few months so these jackets have definitely come in handy.


I love that you can dress them up or dress down with any outfit. These soft and fuzzy jackets pair great with jeans, dresses, skirts, booties, sneakers….pretty much anything!


Whether you want a sophisticated, grown and sexy look or a cool, street style look, teddy coats are the perfect accessory for your wardrobe.


BTW, you know that this red teddy coat from SHEin is now my new favorite staple item!

Follow me on LiketoKNOW.it to check out more of my favorite teddy coat styles!



bottom of page