top of page
  • Tasha Butler

Skincare Routine W/ Shea Moisture and EHoney Skin


Hey ladies!!! Soo, last week I was complaining about my ever so late husband on Instagram, and received a lot of messages about how glowing my skin was in the video. Not the responses that I was looking for lol, but I humbly accepted. So as I was preparing to go out with him that night I decided to post a video of some of the products that I use and how often that I use them.


Products Used:

I absolutely love how this soap has a thick lather and it's shelf life. I use this on my face at least twice a day, everyday, and it can last me for months!


A few drops of this and you'll be glowing all day! It's lightweight and not greasy at all!


Love, love, love the texture of this! I normally spray a couple squirts of this and pair it with the Facial Glow Oil in the morning.


This was the first product that I purchased from EHoney Skin. I am so in love with the aroma of this product! Ahhh, just thinking about it makes me want to run and smell it lol. This scrub is strong enough to exfoliate your face, but gentle enough to not leave you with inflamed skin.


I use this product in two different ways. A few times throughout the week, I will saturate a cotton ball with the toner spray and cleanse my face. Other times, I'll spray my face a few times during the day if I'm feeling a little dry.


I use this product a few times at night during the week. This is perfect after a hard workout at the gym, or when trying to remove stubborn makeup.


This is my night time go-to product. It has a thicker consistency when compared to Shea Moisture African Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Mattifying Moisturizer Spray. So when I use it, I don't add glow oil drops.


...and ladies, remember to drink lots of water, avoid caffeine and sweets, and to always use natural sunlight for the best selfies 😉


bottom of page